Your PTO Officers

Your PTO Officers for the 2013-14 school year are:

President – Laura Federico
Vice President – Jill Thom
Secretary – Kin Ainsworth
– Tammara Kropp
Assistant Treasurer – Christy McKinney
VP of Fundraising – Gina McGee
Public Relations - Tiffany Davidson

General Information -

T-Shirt Coordinators – Tammara Kropp & Tiffany McFadden
Box Top Coordinator – Hina Patel
Script Coordinator – Jasmine Nguyen
Mallard Market Coordinator – Christy McKinney
Walk & Bike to School Coordinator – Don Schatzel
Teacher Appreciation Coordinators –Shannon Kelley & Becky Crews
Communication Coordinator – Gina Flint
Restaurant Fundraiser Coordinator – Kim Aimsworth
West Sac Raffle Coordinator – Laura Federico
Zumbathon Coordinator – Tammara Kropp & Christy McKinney
Jogathon Coordinator – TBA
Family Spring Dance Coordinator – TBA


We Want YOU for the PTO!

Tell us how you want to get involved for our kids!

Networking Goal

networkingWe use our database of PTO members’ e-mail addresses to best communicate school- and district-related issues.  This info. will be used only within the PTO. It will not be distributed or sold.

Volunteerism Goal

volunteeringWe want to provide our members with as much leadership and support as they need to make Southport the best it can be.  Please help us plan and execute traditional events as well as new ones.  Make friends--help out--have fun!

Fundraising Goal

fundraisingWe want to provide a matching grant of $15,000 for new computers and innovative educational software for our students and staff.